溫哥華島的社區


BC省的溫哥華島和其周邊的島嶼提供了世界上獨一無二的與秀美自然環境相融合的豪華海濱住宅以及私人莊園。四季溫和的氣候保證了居民全年都可享受到釣魚、高爾夫、航海觀鯨、登山遠足、山地車和劃船的樂趣。世界文化大融合的社區爲島上提供了獨一無二的本地藝人開設的工藝品市場,以及大城市所必備的劇院、美食和繁華的大都市活動。

溫哥華島的南端坐落著BC省的省會維多利亞。高檔社區Oak Bay 擁有繁多的出售地産以及常年郁郁蔥蔥的豪宅花園。富人區Uplands 坐落于Oak Bay 之中,是加拿大最負盛名的豪華地産所在地。清爽晴朗的夏天和溫和濕潤的冬天保證了居民的各種室外活動。

無論您是計劃組建您的退休別墅還是在尋找私人度假海景房,斯科特和他的專業Engel & Völkers 團隊都會樂意帶您了解維多利亞地區富有魅力的生活方式:從Saanich 半島上的黃金地段房産和Saanich西路的海景房到小島上獨一無二的屬于您自己的別墅。

位于Brentwood 灣的Scenic社區位于Saanich半島的Saanich 市中心,在這裏,你可以享受到大自然的平靜安詳,而且距離維多利亞市也只有幾分鍾的路程。溫和的氣候提供了一年四季的戶外活動。

在溫哥華島西部沿海地帶坐落著有名的城市Tofino,這裏植被覆蓋率高,不僅有繁多的旅館和住所,還有一座養老院,並且離著擁有白色沙子的海灘僅有幾步的路程。每年這裏都有超過20,000 只灰鯨遊經此地,由此觀鯨也成了這裏讓人難忘的戶外活動。這裏更是戶外愛好者的天堂,沖浪、海上皮劃艇,登山,高爾夫等運動四季盛行。

溫哥華島周圍的Gulf群島 (The Gulf Island) 以自己甯靜、美麗與獨特的生活方式而聞名世界,群島的宜人的氣候非常適合常年的戶活動以及手工藝品集市等社區活動。鹽泉島(Salt Spring Island)也是一個適合購買豪宅的好選擇,這裏擁有海景房、私人花園與水塘,並且離海灘,高爾夫球場和購物場所非常的近。

溫哥華島和她四周的大大小小200多個島嶼是世界上最適合人類生活的地方。美麗的自然風光、怡人的氣候、繁榮穩定的經濟發展爲房地産市場,尤其是土地買賣和豪宅買賣提供了非常多的機會。

Communities in Greater Victoria and the area

British Columbia’s Vancouver Island and the surrounding Gulf Islands offer a unique array of luxury ocean front homes and private estate acreage lots combined with the rugged beauty and natural tranquility of Canada’s west coast. With a moderate and more temperate climate, residents enjoy year round activities such as world class golf and fishing, whale watching, nature hikes and kayaking. An eclectic mix of cultural activities throughout the many communities provide one-of-a-kind craft fairs where one can converse with local artisans, take in live theatre, casual and fine dining as well as all the amenities of larger cities.

On the southern tip of the island lies Victoria, the province’s capital city and home to the provincial legislature. Choose among one of the many upscale neighbourhoods such as Oak Bay with estate-sized lots and year round lush gardens. The community of Uplands is situated within Oak Bay and offers some of Canada’s most prestigious oceanfront estates. With a typically warm, dry summer and mild winters the district of Sooke lends itself to outdoor activities like hiking, horseback riding, kayaking or sailing in the local water of Sooke Basin and beyond.

Whether you are planning to build your dream retirement home, searching for a private estate by the ocean or looking for that special getaway luxury vacation home, let the experienced team of Scott Piercy and his team of Engel & Völkers introduce you to the unique lifestyle of the Greater Victoria area. You can view prime building lots for sale on the Saanich Peninsula, spectacular waterfront homes on West Saanich Road or purchase an exclusive home on your own private island.

The scenic neighbourhood of Brentwood Bay in Central Saanich is located on the Saanich Peninsula on Vancouver Island. You can experience the calm and serenity of nature while living just minutes to British Columbia’s capital city of Victoria. With a more temperate year-round climate it’s easy to take in the many activities in all four seasons.

Experience unparalleled luxury in Tofino along the northern coast of Vancouver Island with expansive estates nestled among naturally treed lots boasting separate guest accommodations and a caretaker’s residence all within walking distance to white sandy beaches.  More than 20,000 gray whales visit here during their migrations twice each year creating an unforgettable viewing adventure. Outdoor sports enthusiasts will appreciate an abundance of activities such as surfing, sea kayaking, hiking and golfing.

The Gulf Islands are world renowned for their tranquility, rugged beauty, unique lifestyle and their pleasant climate which lends itself to year round activities and a diverse mix of communities and cultural fairs. With the mildest Canadian climate, Salt Spring Island is the perfect place to find one of a kind private oceanfront estates complete with expansive gardens, private ponds and still be close enough to enjoy such amenities as pristine beaches, golfing and shopping.

Vancouver Island and the more than 200 islands that make up the Gulf Islands have become the most sought after places to call home. The natural beauty, mild climate and thriving business communities of this region provide many opportunities for real estate investment, exceptional land purchases and luxury home ownership.